Review

Well today’s review sucked. I worked so hard on this project and because our studio time was cut short every day and because my project was done by hand and not on the computer, I wasn’t able to get all the requirements down. I took pictures of my model thinking I would be able to trace them to create documents but then I started feeling sick and couldn’t go on past 4am. I slept until noon and that hurt my ability to finish anything too. My professor ripped me apart. She said that there isn’t much to say because I basically didn’t do anything. I left and cried for probably an hour just because I had worked and tried so hard and did the best that I could and it wasn’t enough. My grade will probably suffer for it too which isn’t what I wanted. It was pretty emotional and I felt pretty crappy by the end. Tomorrow’s always a new day I guess…

