Move Out…Move In

Well it turns out that Amy’s parents were coming today! I was pretty frantic to figure out if I should go to the apartment to get settled in, or if I needed a place to stay for the night. It was crazy! Luckily, I got into the apartment, which is AMAZING! There are statues EVERYWHERE! I don’t even have to leave if I want to sketch! Thank goodness I brought my sketchbook with me! Oh and I decided to just taxi all my stuff over here and the taxi almost left with all my stuff inside! I got out with what I could carry and was going to the other side to get it out and he started driving away! AAAH! And he said something at me in Italian that I don’t know and I lugged all my stuff upstairs eventually. Tough work right there! haha! But, all is good, still need to go Christmas shopping, oops! (That was supposed to be today but was offset by having to quickly move out). Maybe I’ll go find a laundromat somewhere…Yeaaaah……

