Today’s the Day!

Today I went Christmas shopping for the family. They are coming today and I needed a way to make the time pass faster! I ran around town collecting the things I needed and came home to wrap them and wait patiently.

When they finally came I was so excited and emotional and so happy that I couldn’t help but cry. I was so happy to be in Justin’s arms-it’s the best place in the world. I love these people so much more than words can describe.

We walked around town and I gave them a whirlwind tour of the city. We bought a poinsettia and found a little restaurant by the Ponte Vecchio to have dinner. The owner was so nice and friendly. He gave us free water and took away the cover charge. I just can’t believe that they are finally here!

Dad and the Pointsettia

Dad and the Pointsettia

