Another Movie

I’ve seen so many movies in the last week! It’s like I took all the movies I could watch over the last 4 months and saw them in the last 2 weeks. It’s been fun though. Saw Cloud Atlas, Les Misérables, and today D’Jango Unchained. I’m writing this as I sit in the theater in fact. I also want to see Lincoln and especially Argo. After that I think that’s it for a while. Maybe Anna Karenina, but that isn’t until March. Other than my life at the movies, things have been rather un-eventful. Just been working on my studio project. One of my professors made my design infinitely better. I’m running with the idea and really liking it so far. Just gotta finish in time to do all the things they ask of us – which unfortunately is a lot, especially when you are still designing this late. Oh well.

