The Final Journey Begins

I FINALLY received my studio placement for my 5th year thesis project!  I’m super happy with my professor, as I’ve heard that she is really great at projects that deal with charitable organizations.

And!  If you haven’t heard, I’m going to be doing a project with an organization called Journeyman International.  I’m still deciding between projects, but I’m leaning between one in Uganda and one in Liberia.  I also emailed my home church for any requests from supported missionaries around the world.  There is SO much potential in each place, I wish that I could do multiple projects all at once!  I guess this means that I’m doing the right thing with my life.  If this is what gets me excited, and I am THIS passionate about a project I haven’t even started yet, I think I might have picked the right profession.

Graphic Quote I made as the back page for my Statement of Purpose (a document that outlined our intentions for our thesis project).

Graphic Quote I made as the back page for my Statement of Purpose (a document that outlined our intentions for our thesis project).

