Furniture Building Fund!

So my Vellum Furniture project is racking up a bill that is more than I expected.  If you wanna help a poor college student out, donate to my Paige’s Furniture Building Fund on Paypal!

CLICK the word/picture ^ above ^ to help a sister out!

CLICK the word/picture ^ above ^ to help a sister out!

To learn more about the story of my woes concerning this building project, you can read a post I made the other day here.

Here is the final tally of my costs:

$300 on beautiful walnut wood planks
And my final labor costs were $520: included extra materials and expertise

Yikes!
This was obviously an unintended expense, but given how poorly our shop at school is outfitted, it was necessary.  I figured that I would rather do it right, or not do it at all (since if I messed up, there isn’t really any way of fixing it).

Love you all and thanks for all your help and support! Grazie Mille!

